SDF meetings for districts

From Monday November 11, the City of Cape Town will start with a comprehensive engagement process with communities, interest groups, and stakeholders about the review of the spatial development frameworks (SDFs) for the eight planning districts across Cape Town, namely: Table Bay, Blaauwberg, Southern, Northern, Cape Flats, Helderberg, Tygerberg, Mitchell’s Plain, Khayelitsha and Greater Blue Downs.