CPF committee

* New Hout Bay Community Police Forum exco members were appointed at the annual general meeting on Wednesday April 6 following the resignation of former chairman, JJ De Villiers. Pictured, from left, are treasurer Anja de Villiers, project co-ordinator Bronwyn Moore, vice- chairperson Vincent Sodladla, station commander Lieutenant Colonel Bongani Mtakati, secretary Nandipha Breakfast, PRO Melodie Diamond, Warrant Officer Tanya Lesch and new chairman, Toby Adams.